• Tag Archives ronin
  • The Armors of Ronin Warriors

    The Nine Mystical Armors of Ronin Warrior

    Thousands of years ago, nine mystical Armors were created to protect the Mortals from the Evil realms. Each armor was then associated with either an element of a season.

    The Tale of the Nine Armors

    A long time ago Talpa, emperor of the Evil realm, wanted to take over the human world. Since he was from another realm, no human could defeat him. That is until the Ancient One came along. He was able to banish Talpa back into the Evil realm. Talpa was forced to leave his armor behind though. The Ancient One knew this could be dangerous, so he divided the armor into nine separate suits: Righteousness, Grace, Trust, Justice, Wisdom, Loyalty, Obedience, Piety, and finally Serenity.

    A Look at Each Armor

    Each armor has their own special abilities, depending on their element or seasons. Each armor also gives the wearer enhanced strength and endurance. The wearer also has the ability to survive harsh climates.

    The Elemental Armors

    These five armors are fighting to take down Talpa and his four Warlords. They fight for the humans of the mortal realm.

    The Armor of Wildfire

    Wearer: Ryo Sanada

    Virtue: Righteousness

    Element: Fire

    Charges at: Mount Fuji

    Surekill Move: Wildfire Flare

    The Armor of Halo

    Wearer: Seiji Date

    Virtue: Grace

    Element: Light

    Charges at: Caves of Autumn

    Surekill Move: Thunderbolt Cut

    The Armor of Torrent

    Wearer: Cye Mouri

    Virtue: Trust

    Element: Water

    Charges at: Naruto Strait

    Surekill Move: Super Wave Smasher

    The Armor of Hardrock

    Wearer: Kento Rei Fuan

    Virtue: Justice

    Element: Earth

    Charges at: Mount Daisetsu

    Surekill Move: Iron Rock Crusher

    The Armor of Strata

    Wearer: Rowen Hasiba

    Virtue: Wisdom

    Element: Air

    Charges at: Earth’s Atmosphere

    Surekill Move: Arrow Shockwave

    The Seasonal Armors

    This is the list of the four season Armors that were taken back by Talpa. These Warlords serve as his personal bodyguards and they fight the Ronin Warriors to regain the other five armors.

    The Armor of Cruelty

    Wearer: Anubis, Lady Kayura

    Virtue: Loyalty

    Season: Springtime

    The Armor of Corruption

    Wearer: Kale

    Virtue: Obedience

    Season: Winter

    The Armor of Venom

    Wearer: Sekhmet

    Virtue: Piety

    Season: Autumn

    The Armor of Illusion

    Wearer: Dais

    Virtue: Serenity

    Season: Summer